Contact

Staff in Raseborg

 Campus Raseborg, Raseborgsvägen 9, 10600 Ekenäs

Head of Research and development
Wilhelm Fortelius
Wilhelm.Fortelius@novia.fi
Tel. +358447998404

R&D Manager, Natural Resource Management
Marianne Fred
Marianne.Fred@novia.fi
Tel. +358444498409

Unit secretary
Ulrica Isaksson
Ulrica.Isaksson@novia.fi
Tel. +358447998402

R&D Assistant
Ulrica Lindblad
Ulrica.Lindblad@novia.fi
Tel. +358 50 430 7245

Project Assistant
Pia Gustafsson
Pia.Gustafsson@novia.fi
Tel. +35846 921 8356

R&D Coordinator
Tobias Tamelander
Tobias.Tamelander@novia.fi
Tel. +358 50 472 9760

 

Staff in Vaasa


Campus Vasa, Wolffskavägen 31, 65320 Vasa

R&D Manager, Health and Welfare
Annika Wentjärvi
Annika.Wentjarvi@novia.fi
Tel. +358447805459

R&D-assistant Health and Welfare
Anna Karlsson
Anna.Karlsson@novia.fi
Tel. +358447805451

 

Campus Vasa, Wolffskavägen 33, 65200 Vasa

R&D Manager Sustainable Energy Technology
John Dahlbacka
John.Dahlbacka@novia.fi
Tel. +358447805730

R&D-assistants, Sustainable Energy Technology
Raili Häggblom
Raili.Haggbloms@novia.fi
Tel: +358504729822

Staff in Jakobstad


Campus Allegro, Köpmansgatan 10, 68600 Jakobstad

R&D Manager, Culture and Entrepreneurship
Therese Sunngren-Granlund
Therese.Sunngren-Granlund@novia.fi
Tel. +358447805887

R&D-assistant, Culture and Entrepreneurship
Yvonne Rönnbacka
Yvonne.Ronnbacka@novia.fi
Tel. +358504105137

 

Staff in  Åbo/ Turku


Aboa Mare Åbo, Hertig Johans parkgata 21, 20100 Åbo

R&D Manager, Maritime Simulation
Mirva Salokorpi
Mirva.Salokorpi@novia.fi
Tel. +358447623532

R&D-assistant, Maritime Simulation
Carina Virkama
Carina.Virkama@novia.fi
Tel.: +358447623181

 

Communicator/ media contact

Communicator R&D

Caroline Lång
Caroline.Lang@novia.fi
Tel. +358 50 470 6592


Catrin Sandvik (maternity leave)
Catrin.Sandvik@novia.fi
Tel +358469200660

Invoices

Ab Yrkeshögskolan vid Åbo Akademi or Yrkeshögskolan Novia
R & D / your contact at Novia UAS
PB 853
00026 Basware

E-invoice
OVT-00372059910-2

Deliveries

See campuses and addresses above.