Industrial Management and Engineering

We would like to welcome you to your studies at Novia University of Applied Sciences and to the Master Program in Industrial Management and Engineering!

Study start

The academic year begins on Thursday the 5 September, at 8 am with the course Self-Knowledge and Personal Development. All classes are held at Campus Vasa, Technobothnia, Puuvillakuja 3, room F4210 (2nd floor).

If you have questions regarding your arrival in Finland, please check the links on the website regarding general information for new students.

Please remember to bring your original school and work certificates upon your arrival.

If you have any questions about the studies please do not hesitate to contact undersigned. Questions regarding admission practicalities may be directed to Novia Admissions Services: admissions@novia.fi

 Schedule for contact studies

FALL SEMESTER 2019

Date Weekday Time Place Content
5.9.2019 Thursday 8-15 Vaasa Self-Knowledge and Personal Development
6.9.2019 Friday 8-15 Vaasa Self-Knowledge and Personal Development
3.10.2019 Thursday 8-15 Vaasa Self-Knowledge and Personal Development
4.10.2019 Friday 8-15 Vaasa Self-Knowledge and Personal Development
31.10.2019 Thursday 8-15 Vaasa Organizational Development
1.11.2019 Friday 8-15 Vaasa Organizational Development
28.11.2019 Thursday 8-15 Vaasa Business Development and Models
29.11.2019 Friday 8-15 Vaasa Business Development and Models
12.12.2019 Thursday 8-15 Vaasa Financial Analysis
13.12.2019 Friday 8-15 Vaasa Financial Analysis

 SPRING SEMESTER 2020

Date Weekday Time Place Content
9.1.2020 Thursday 8-15 Vaasa Financial Analysis
10.1.2020 Friday 8-15 Vaasa Research Methodology
30.1.2020 Thursday 8-15 Vaasa Research Methodology
31.1.2020 Friday 8-15 Vaasa Leadership
5.3.2020 Thursday 8-15 Vaasa Leadership
6.3.2020 Friday 8-15 Vaasa Leadership
26.3.2020 Thursday 8-15 Vaasa Leadership
27.3.2020 Friday 8-15 Vaasa Leadership
16.4.2020 Thursday 8-15 Vaasa Decision Support Systems
17.4.2020 Friday 8-15 Vaasa Decision Support Systems
7.5.2020 Thursday 8-15 Vaasa Decision Support Systems
8.5.2020 Friday 8-15 Vaasa Decision Support Systems

 

Contact Details

Head of Degre Programme

Senior Lecturer

Student Affairs Officer